Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829926716 A Single Woman in Bristol, CT 36 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and absolutely love spending time with them, being there when they need me and love how much fun and how hard I laugh when I am with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to dance-and would do it all the time if I could! I also love, love, love to laugh-if there is someone who can make me laugh, but doesn't have to try that hard to do it-I make them my friend! Some of my best times are hanging out with people that make me laugh, even if we are doing absolutely nothing. I also love to bake, take my dog for walks or to the dog park, and I love to have a good cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor and someone who is easy going and is easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

They would probably notice that I am extremely friendly and I will pretty much talk to anyone-not sure if that's a good thing or not!HaHaHa

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok-this is really bad, but I'm not much of a book reader. I love magazines and short stories-but novels and biographys, not really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I am an intelligent person who can hold up my end of the conversation-I think that sometimes I come off as just a happy go lucky and energetic girl who likes to have a good time, but there are brains behind the blond.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am going back to school this fall to get my master's in social work. Also...I am a huge animal lover-I have a dog and I am disgusted by anyone who could ever hurt or be mean to any animal-I appreciate and admire people who are kind to animals.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey