Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829919619 A Single Woman in Vandalia, OH 34 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Vandalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vandalia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vandalia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE music. My best friend and I go to several a year to get away and treat ourselves. I have music on whenever i get a chance

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out w/ friends and family. Watching tv, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want. Say what you mean , not what you think i want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my eyes, people always tend to tell me how I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book since high school. Sorry :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and how close we all are.
  2. My friends for supoorting me and making me laugh.
  3. My past for making me stronger and wiser.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a big and giving heart i have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Romantic