Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829917517 A Single Woman in Holland, OH 37 / Medical Assitant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my famiy and friends. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually just relaxing with friends and family or even just me, depending on the mood. I also enjoy water skiing, jet skiing, or just relaxing on the boat. I do enjoy going out at times but not every weekend. I love watching football either at home or going to the game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and having a friendship with the person I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

They tend to think I am shy and quiet, and I am easy-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, I usually just read the paper now and then

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really a quiet person. When I first meet people I am very shy and quiet. However once I get to know someone I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time