Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829916523 A Single Woman in Pineville, MO 31 / vet assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Pineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pineville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pineville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job I am a vet assiatant and I love it I can honestly say that I am doin what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family I go to the bar on Friday nights do a lil karaoke I like to off road 4x4 mud camp canoe sing play darts just pretty much anything to have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important is honesty I wanna be able to trust someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that Im a sweetheart so I reckon my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the rescue by nicholas sparks it was about a woman gettin in a car wreck and her son was gone when she became conscious and the fireman helping her look for her son ends up fallin in live with her I liked the fact the story almost had a fairy tale ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

if you want to know more you caould always ask