Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829902629 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 52 / Ask me later

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, religion

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching 49er football, Giants baseball, soccer, and horseracing. I also enjoy working out, going out for dinner/drinks with friends, theatre, opera, concerts, and cooking. Most everything the average person likes to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who values family and friendships. He must also wish to marry and start a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm rather quiet until you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy but just quiet when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

If there's anything I haven't answered then feel free to ask me. I do love football and can be found at most 49er home games. I've never been married and am looking to marry somebody who wants to have children.