Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829899016 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 46 / Hospital Education Facilitator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all things life has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, going to the movies, reading, running/walking, hiking the Santa Monica mountains, bike or rollerblading along the beach. I like movies; I am open to seeing anything, you never know what may become a favorite. I like to watch television, CSI: Miami, Studio 60, Scrubs, House and How I Met Your Mother. I am not a big reality TV fan, but please don�t hold that against me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I never create a list when it comes to meeting someone. When you know, you know. If I had to pick it would be to meet someone I can communicate with in life. I love when you can connect with someone through a great conversation on any subject.

The first thing people notice about me

Communication skills and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, books, and magazine, anything I can get my hands on� Right now I am reading �The Return of the Player� and after that I would like to read �The Pleasure of My Company�� I also never get tired of reading The Tempest... "Oh brave new world that has such people in it"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. All the wonderful people in the world
  3. My sister being my best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm and genuine a person I am and how I can be trusted and not one who is in to playing head games.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

It is always difficult to convey who you are with a few paragraphs in an online dating profile. Everybody is more than the sum of their online profile, but here I go. I am easygoing guy who is honest and not in to playing head games. I can be serious when the moment requires it, but life is already too serious for us to be that way 24/7 I was born in SOCAL, but when I was eight I moved to Liverpool, England where I lived for eleven years� I have been back in the USA for about eighteen years now and I miss my time spent in England and I like to go back to visit whenever I can. I love to travel whenever possible. Take care and see you soon :)