Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829897024 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / District Manager / Parking Company

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my career, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, with my children, or some type of recreational activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I should. I am more of a writer. I have been writing my whole life, and have been published twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very caring, loving, and affectionate person. I work hard, and love hard. I am not afraid to give love, as my only wish is to receive the same love in return. I would like to meet a Man who is strong, loving, caring, and responsible. A Man who wants to know what it feels like to be truly loved...