Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829896826 A Single Woman in Kunkletown, PA 63 / sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Kunkletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kunkletown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kunkletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been most passionate about the happiness and welfare of my family and friends and now I am adding myself to that list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually out with friends a couple of times a week after work. Spare time is also reserved for family. Home down time is for TV, movies, reading and sleeping late on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be able to see the humor in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a lousy memory and never remember titles or authors. I just started reading Deadwood like the HBO series. I like to read but don't spend as much time at it as I should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The ability to maintain my lifestyle and pay all my obligations
  3. Weekends/vacations!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what you look like and how much hair you have on your head are really not that important to me. There are so many other things more important in what makes up a person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

That's enough for now, let's leave the rest to find out the old fashioned way!