Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829894625 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 64 / administrative assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about are, in no particular order, politics, dogs, family history, historical research, classical music, world events, and languages. I am committed to the ideals of freedom and democracy for people everywhere and work with local groups dedicated to those aims. Achieving financial security and stability is one of my primary goals, so I will not be dependent on my children. Besides the serious stuff, I have promised myself to try something new, perhaps sailing. One more thing: I've discovered hockey. Go Canes!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching old movies on TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Financial dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The people I work with
  3. My ability to think

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

For a number of years, I had a Discovery Toys home business selling educational toys and games to parents, schools, and other organizations. I was very successful at it, ranking in the top 3% of the nationwide salesforce. I loved talking with parents, helping them to understand what item would be best for their child's developmental level. Discovery Toys was the most rewarding thing I have done, so much so, that I have recently begun my second career as a Discovery Toy consultant. This time, though, I am working full time, so it will be a challenge!