Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829889025 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 59 / Own a children's retail store and am a puppeteer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my religious beliefs and my job where I have been entertaining/teaching children all over the East Coast for the last 10 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis or going to the beach or river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's Roll! It was about the story of Todd Beamer and the United Flight 93. I liked the model of faith and courage that Lisa Beamer showed while going through really tough times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was raised in a Christian home.
  2. I have wonderful people around me...kids/friends.
  3. That I am financially comfortable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth of caring for people in general.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No