Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829885229 A Single Man in Clarks Hill, IN 38 / construction/framing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Clarks Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Clarks Hill, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarks Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is where I put most of my passion in right now.I work in the construction field,I love to build. It makes me feel good to know that what iam building is someone else's future,and that they will love&enjoy it almost as much as I did building it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with family, drive in the country, reading, video games, doing work for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor-she has got to be fun and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a confidant man

The last book I read and enjoyed

Toll The Hounds- Malazen Book Of The Fallen Vol.8 Best series I've ever read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the ability to accommodate myself into anything.
  2. My parents without them I would not have life or be the person that Iam today.
  3. My job without it I would not have learned the best trade in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as mean as I look

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

That my job takes me out of the state for work