Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829884128 A Single Woman in Parkersburg, WV 32 / student/part time work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Parkersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Parkersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my spiritual life and relationship w/ God. My life has been based around my religion since the day i was born and i strive to always do whatever i can to be a better christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, playing volleyball or some kind of sport, watching movies, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong in their faith and will put me 2nd to God and put him in the center of our relationship. I also am looking for someone who is a fun loving person and likes to laugh and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends....they are my everything and my support!
  2. My relationship w/ God and the oppurtunities i have had through my faith...
  3. and im also very thankful for LOVE! w/o it...one can feel so empty...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine