Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829873931 A Single Woman in Rochester Hills, MI 82 / Retired but busy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rochester Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about church and family, artistic things, sense of humor, natural medicine, organics, handwork of all kinds, puzzles, bridge and other table games, tennis, dancing, volunteering, and friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, sewing of all kinds, bridge groups and computer games, reading. Playing tennis. I also go to grandchildrens sports quite often. I enjoy activities with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A bit taller than me, I am 5'5". A great sense of humor. Compatability. Someone who enjoys a lot of activities, music and books. Someone who enjoys children, I have many grandchildren.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness, sincerity, and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many books to remember the last one. I also listen to discs in the car and on my I-pod.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family, I have 8 married children & 29 friendly, kind and loving grandchildren.
  2. heredity, both of my parents lived and are living much past 90
  3. physical ability, I still play tennis and enjoy watching most sports.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet personality. They have to get to know me a bit for them to thoroughly enjoy me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I was very happily married for 47 years and have a very wonderful supportive family. I would like to take some time to get to know someone, but not too long. Life is short and the last half of my life I would like to keep active with a loving partner.