Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829873430 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 35 / CHIROPRATIC ASSISTANT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daugther that god has been so kind to give me in this life time. I wish everyone knew what it is like to have a Kitana.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching tv with my baby or go to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to send time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was called the Goust. it was about a man that went through a very bad time in his life and takes interest in a woman by her journals and does not exist any more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my job
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I KNOW HOW TO COOK!!