Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829863223 A Single Man in Hinckley, OH 55 / Own an importing/wholesale company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hinckley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hinckley, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hinckley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my company but I am hoping that will change with the right person

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time? :) relax by the pool, golf, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

fun, easy going, committed and knows how to seperate work from play but is committed to both

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and it's not squeaky

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Road by James Patterson. I read when I travel. Patterson's novels are like a good movie that you can jump into any time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. values taught by my parents and mentors
  2. common sense
  3. the people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fairly outgoing but sometimes don't come across that way because I like to listen first and speak second

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Modest