Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829863024 A Single Man in Maumee, OH 42 / Outside Sales Rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maumee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maumee, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maumee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? Friends, family, people. As often as I can, I let people know what they mean to me. It is very important for me to share with my family and friends. Interests and activities change in a persons life, but the people who support, participate, encourage, and have your best interests at heart don't. I suppose this is where I'm supposed to say that I'm a boater, a writer, a cook, creative, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Boating, Reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open with herself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to start or participate in a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. I found it fast paced and enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Unsure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am searching for someone who enjoys being treated well. I have had a bad habit of dating women who are still emotionally scarred from a previous unhealthy relationship and would like to break that cycle. I want to find someone that I can share with. I would like to find the best part of my day, and be the best part of someone else's day. No games, no competition. Communication and affection.