Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829691418 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 50 / Benefits Communication

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about God, family and friends. Living my life according to how God teaches us to is also important to me. I really enjoy meeting new people and being social. I am also passionate about sharing my gifts with others and am concerned with how the world is changing.

I typically spend my leisure time

i try to do some reading or some activity outside, i.e., gardeneing... i have very limited leisure time because i have two active children

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Ken Follet's "Pillars of the Earth", which is about 12th century churches and the stone masons who built them. You get a historical view of the times and learn about the importance of the "church" to the citizens. I am also reading :The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children and their health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think friendship is the foundation for any relationship; there has to also be mutual respect for the relationship to be successful. Though i am divorced, I am open to a second marriage. My children are very important to me...I am not looking for a father for the my kids, they have one, but my ideal mate must like children!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the stand, anne rice's vampire series, parting the waters

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming