Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829241922 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 47 / Administrative Assistant/Dance Instructor-Choreographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, an appreciation of the arts (dance, music, theater), children, friends and relationships, playing in the park, being a role model for my students, finding creative ways to do the normal every day stuff!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time doing odd projects around my house, playing outside or taking short road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor are the most important traits I am looking for. Open communication and the willingness to share one's life, passions and interests are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, personality, kind heartedness and willingness to help people. My job situation is very people-friendly...I love my students and their parents!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to keep up on current community events through the local newspaper and newsletters. I enjoy trade magazines and self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. For being financially stable and able to provide a home
  3. My students

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a difficult one to answer. That I don't take alot of things personally. I very rarely get upset with co-workers. I wish some of my co-workers would realize that I am not serious most of the time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am fun loving, energetic, humorous and playful. I enjoy everything to cuddling on the couch, going on a bike ride, playing soccer or staying in my pajamas all day. I am looking for a sincere, honest, respectful and humorous man who wants to share my life without taking away from his individuality or mine. I want to be able to ALWAYS get butterflies in my stomach when my partner pulls up in the driveway!