Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828894924 A Single Man in Aspen, CO 36 / Architectural Design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aspen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Aspen, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Aspen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my career as an architect. The one thing that I value the most in my life is the ability to dream and create something from virtually nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, painting, daydreaming...going on the countless numbers of hikes that are here in the valley...snowboarding in the winter seasons and finding time to always enrich my mind, body and spirit

The most influential person in my life has been

Their kind heart and open minded personality. There definitely has to be some sort of chemistry but appearance is not everything. Id like to be able to gain a best friend and a lover at the same time and find someone with similar interest but also leave room for the adventures

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy go lucky attitude...im definitely not the life of the party but i really know how to have a good time and also understand the balance of alone time and social activities...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Support from all my loved ones
  2. My extensive travels and experinces in life
  3. The passion I have for my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart and spirit...i am a sucker for helping those that are less fortunate than i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic