Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828894727 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 48 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Easy --- family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel of any sort, reading, cooking/entertaining, running, movies, theater, opera, camping, gardening, learning piano, anything w/my boys; spending time in bookstores (Powells in PDX is fav).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook and who has an adventurous spirit; someone who is loving (both emotionally and physically); someone who is financially responsible but flexible enough to occasionally do something entirely unplanned; someone who is interested in being a lover and a best friend, in equal parts; someone who knows how (and loves) to kiss; someone who has their own interests and goals --- but is also interested in finding common goals & interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have great parents and that I had an ordinary, noisy, very healthy and very loving childhood.
  2. My two boys (12 and 19)
  3. Having found a career I'm passionate about and a job where I have a good balance between work/home.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful