Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828893723 A Single Man in Belmar, NJ 52 / Custom Woodworker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belmar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing and lisenting to(traditional american & irish) music, woodworking, kayaking, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, playing guitar/mandolin/fiddle, listenting to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Creativity, communication.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I can easily talk with people about a wide varity of subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cadfeil series by Ellis Peters, about a fictional medieval monk who acts like a detective to solve various murders and crimes around his abbey. I enjoyed the writers inclusion of the fictional monks natural surrounding in the telling of the story. Also I like the way that much of the plot actually follows real medeval history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Music
  3. Being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I really enjoy sitting down after a long day of work and pouring myself a glass of good home made cider or wine and watching the sun go down while listening to Solas or Dervish or Mozart. The only piece of the picture missing is someone else to share these things with.