Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828876028 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 34 / Program Coordinator & M.A. student in Psychology.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about equality in relationships and among races, education, and living.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, watching movies, and spending time with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is called "La Chicana" which is about women who have persevered in spite of all the oppressions they have suffered. What I liked most is that it portrayed Chicanas as positive and strong people who are willing to die for what they believe in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my mother
  2. Thankful for my close friends
  3. I am thankful for the ability to live a healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Not right now.