Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828875622 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 64 / Retired; Machine Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is about Jesus ,Family and Friends and how and what I can do to make a difference in their lives. To show love and compassion as Jesus showed that same love to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read all kinds of books,being with friend and family and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Honest and trustworthy Caring about other people

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now, 7 Steps To Living At Your Full Potential, By Joel Olsteen. It's about enlarging my vision,Being Happy With Who I Am,and speaking life changing words.That you can let go of the past,find strenght through adversity and to choose to be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ!
  2. My Family My Children
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have three grown children, 1 son; 2 daughters and 1 sister; 2 brothers. I have 4 grandchildren. I don't like dishonesty I believe in telling the truth no matter how it hurts, but doing it in love.