Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828872517 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 46 / corporate security

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and sharing time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to music(live or at home), watching movies and going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Jerry Seinfeld called Seinfeld and Cash by Johnny Cash - both very insightful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my intelligence
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How responsible I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and has similar interests as me such as being an avid music fan