Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828870928 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 44 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being as good of a person as I can be on a parental, professional, creative, and physical level. I am just passionate and thankful to be alive!:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks, reading, drinking wine over great conversation, writing and reading poetry, and spending time with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who likes adventure, converstaion, traveling, children, and holds strong family values. I am looking for an honest, kind person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am vivatious and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a nonfiction book about Julius Ceasar. I love history and read as much as I can about the ancient world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of motherhood
  2. The ability to work and use my mind
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forwrd to meeting new people and cultivating meaningful friendships.:)