Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828865820 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 38 / Attorney

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, traveling, and exploration. Also, golf, tennis, and scuba diving. Law, science, the public interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, watching movies or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

That I do not speak with any kind of accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett (sp?). I am a big fan of historical fiction. This book was set in middle ages and centers around a priory in the UK. The character interactions were captivating, but more importantly, the author gives you a glimpse into Medieval architecture and construction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving parents, family, and friends
  2. Freedom and opportunity
  3. Reason, balance, and sensibility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a complete dork. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent