Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828758020 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 53 / Partner in a small company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about friends, family and enjoying life. I love cooking, entertaining, children, animals of all types and sometimes just doing nothing at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day but it could include shopping, movies, the farmer's market, cooking, walking, or a number of other things. I also like to sleep in on rainy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, conversational, successful, and someone I can learn from -- and at the same time sometimes get a little crazy with. I love to laugh and don't take life too seriously all of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read nearly enough books to be honest; I stay on top of current events through various media channels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Great friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got a shy side too

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Intelligent