Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828751521 A Single Man in Erie, PA 37 / Flooring Contractor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that i have created. Whether it be with my job, my hobbies, or just fiddling around. I like to see what my mind can dream up and what my hands can create.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my time working on my motorcycle, playing video games, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is that they are sensitive to my needs and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people usually notice is that i am kindhearted and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

just read "NEXT" and "State of Fear" by Micheal Chrichton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. always being able to be resiliant in hard times
  2. having a loving and caring family that is always there
  3. living in different areas

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

der....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

not at present