Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828751422 A Single Woman in Salem, NJ 65 / Vocational Rehabilitation

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salem, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self-education...whether through reading, movies, tv.... I enjoy things that are thought-provoking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty laid back....I watch tv, read, use the computer, either to play games or learn new software. I'm trying to teach myself about Access (DB) right now. I go out with friends from time to time, but not on a regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attentiveness; being fully engaged in the event or conversation that's taking place at that time.

The first thing people notice about me

A sense of calmness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mermaid's Chair. It's about a middle-aged woman's life changing choices. I liked it because I frequently thought "I remember feeling that way....."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life---past, present, and future.
  2. Modern technology-- ya gotta love the internet.
  3. Diversity and open-mindedness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm capable of being totally silly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not right now....maybe later.