Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828748220 A Single Woman in Babylon, NY 50 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Babylon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Babylon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Babylon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughters, my business and living a happy, peaceful life surrounded by people who are sincere, committed and compassionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining and socializing with friends. Spending time relaxing at the beach and I really enjoy boating even though I don't have a boat yet. Taking road trips, weekend trips when time permits. I like the movies and enjoying a quiet evening at home enjoying a healthy meal and fine red wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/compatability

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess my friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have a Little Faith. I liked it the way the author explored the lives of a rabbi and a minister and their beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The physical, mental and emotional health of my daughters and me.
  2. My innate intuition regarding people and business.
  3. My business and all the opportunities it provides me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to have fun. I like relationships that are very compatible and mutual. I'm a very cooperative person - I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a business owner with two daughters. I love the beach, the city, biking and boating.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the apprentice, cnbc, the practice