Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828748022 A Single Woman in Texas City, TX 67 / I am a Therapeutic Assistant for a brain injury rehab center

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Texas City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Texas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

True love and caring for each other,trusting and believing in each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm normally working over time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that can is truthful, caring and understanding. A man that will truly include me in making decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am so passionate and caring when it comes to older people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Company of my Sisters, by Julia A. Boyd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am a God fearing perosn.
  2. I believe and will always believe that the man is in charge of the house hold.
  3. I believe that a man should always take care of his his spouse and children, and to be faithful to his wife.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love everyone and every thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am for real, when I am in a relationship I am in it all the way.