Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828732817 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 58 / Vice President Healthcare Financial Services

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Freedom", being spontaneous, like taking a walk on the beach, traveling or driving my car (road trip), golfing and sailing, which is a passion that I don't indulge often. It's freedom that defines me and allows me to enjoy everyday life, my children and the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that's internally and externally attractive. For me it would be someone that has a unique sense of humor and likes adventure and sports. I love to play golf, tennis, skiing and sailing so having someone that enjoys these interest is important. Someone that enjoys cooking with me and cleaning up afterwards would be ideal "just kidding".

The first thing people notice about me

Witty/funny, they usually have never met a Cuban so I articulate the differences of each latin culture.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural Cures How to improve you life and health with out taking medication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A deep and genuine sense of caring for family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Born in NYC, a Yankee and Jets fan, although I do like the Padres and Charges, fan of dogs allergic to cats, horses and sharks.