Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828727828 A Single Woman in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 56 / Government contracts

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rancho Santa Margarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and being outgoing. I love meeting people and experiencing different things. Going different places and traveling. I love to manage music artists one day. I enjoy decorating houses and investing in real estate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Jazz events. Traveling to different parts of the world and my area. Looking to make money and investing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is outgoing and spontaneous. Someone that is open minded and able to communicate and be open. I would love the person to be sociable and able to deal with other people and enjoy life. The biggest thing that I am looking for is someone that is able to come up with ideas that are fun and enjoy traveling. Someone that make me feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. They notice that I am a likeable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moments of Peace in the presence of God. It is a book that teaches you to seek the lord and his strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. Having my needs met
  3. Being able to praise God and thanking him for all he does for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes. I would like an independent person that don't have financial needs from other people.