Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828727325 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 46 / audio visual sales for trade shows, conferences nationwide

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, elderly people,dogs and country music. I also love gardening and making things beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my Daughter and/or friends, reading, gardening and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

educated and handsome

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to smile and see the positive side of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People that You Meet in Heaven. It was about the effect the character had on people he directly or indirectly encountered prior to his death. Lessons could be learned and used in a positive way with regards to how one lives their life and treats others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My 7 year old daughter's good health
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am educated and have a brain too.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous