Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828725917 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Speech Pathologist/Natural Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,Cooking and Eating. Preferably all at the same time.I love to travel and have had the great pleasure and fortune to visit many different places around the world. I feel most like myself when on an adventure. Sometimes the best part of the adventure is coming home, kicking of my shoes, sinking into my couch and feeling perfectly happy in my own living room. I love food,cooking food,talking about food,eating food,sharing food,introducing friends to new food,traveling somewhere just to eat the food, learning about food, I even glance at other people's plates when out to eat just to see what they are having.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, love love to cook.I went to a holistic cooking school where I learned to specialize in organic, local and "green friendly" foods.I love to show people how good healthy food can taste and introducing people to foods they've never had.To follow up the cooking, I must say that I also love love love to eat! :) Cooking and enjoying a meal together at home, going out to a new place or finding a hole in the wall.Besides food?I recently rediscovered yoga and am quickly becoming addicted. A run on the beach, a good book, wine tasting, watching football, farmers markets, a good cup of tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one quality. I am looking for a whole person. Someone who knows who they are, is comfortable with who they are, is not afraid to explore new things and sees himself in evolution. Someone who is compassionate, kind, soulful, with a wicked sense of humor and sexy as hell. Too much?

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality and tremendously hilarious sense of humor? My bewitching smile and sparkling eyes? Maybe sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks. Just kidding.I really enjoy reading, mostly fiction/memoirs. I'm always reading one or three different books. I keep a pretty steady exchange at the used book store.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extrememly thankful to my family for their love, wisdom and compassion
  2. A lifestyle that I truly enjoy which affords me the ability to travel, spend time with family and friends and and remain peaceful in my home.
  3. A wonderful group of friends who have been with me for a long time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very self reflective. Sometimes to a fault

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field