Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828723913 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 51 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past 20 years my job has always been my focus. I want to focus on more now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making websites, watching movies, going to the lake, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, acceptance of all people, and a willingness to build a relationship and a family, including our extended families.

The first thing people notice about me

At work, it's my willingness to help. I'm not sure outside of that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, it's been a while since I've had time to read a book. I suppose The DaVinci Code, way before the movie came out. I like that it seems to be testing whether people's faith is built on stories about Jesus, or on God's love for us all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Skills
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really more laid back than I seem at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working