Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828713415 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 35 / Assisant to the Dean and Student Finance Coordinator for a university

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I work for a university and I am getting my MBA, so education and learning are a big part of my life. I believe that education is the single best way to better yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, or reading and studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will treat me as well as I treat them.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Gone With the Wind. I have read it every summer for 6 years and I look forward to it each time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my ability to turn something bad into something good
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I cannot do too many things at once. I don't drive and talk on the phone!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Sweet