Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828711115 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 38 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, appreciating life, the world, and the people around me. Helping others and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play a lot. I water and snow ski, bicycle, the lake, playing with my dog. I like to sit down over a meal or coffee with friends. Sometimes a football game or movie on the TV just feels perfect though!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I will know it when I see it. It must have something to do with sweetness, strength, lightheartedness, drive, laughter, responsibility, fairness and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

gusto! Eagerness to help

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Dawkins "The Ancestor's Tale" Described evolution as told by a select few integral species; and helped me understand genetics, evolution, and human origins much better. Very entertaining as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has always been loving and supportive
  2. I am a happy and healthy person
  3. I get to live in a beautiful world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

different people see different things, and what I have wished that one person would notice, another has picked up on right away, so I think It depends on what they are looking for.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Spontaneous