Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828710720 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 37 / Maintenance tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

motorcycle riding, working out, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor goes a long way. When someone can make light of a bad situation it seems to make life a little smoother.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always playing with some new toy. Normally a car or motorcyle or even a dune buggy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I get most of my info from the net. I am not a computer geek but I cannot remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am like a big teddy bear. Big and tuff on the outside. Caring and sensitive on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a woman that is independent and dependent on their mate if there is such a thing. Similar interests would obviously be great.