Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5828455920 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 39 / Server, currently seeking human resource position

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finishing school (all the way to my PhD in Business), my daughter, my sisters, my niece, my entire family, my friends, going to new places, seeing new things, and being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, going to Florida for the warmth and social life, swimming, love the beach, riding my bike and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability, someone who opens doors for others, and someone who is generally a very calm person. A man who is responsible, mature, values family, and is looking for someone to be serious with down the road. I am not looking to just date for the sake of dating, I'm interested in finding the right type of man to enjoy life with and to get through life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile, I mostly get compliments on my smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing? I'm shy at first, but when I feel comfortable, I'm not shy at all :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I

I am
Somewhat Conservative