Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #582814214 A Single Man in Frankton, IN 65 / Retired

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Frankton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Frankton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being happy and healthy

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, spending time with my dogs, enjoying my children and grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are healthy
  2. I'm still living my life
  3. Having very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My senserity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tammy, rocky, bridge of spies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, csi, survivor