Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5827852520 A Single Woman in Goldsmith, IN 53 / wait tables/bartend

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goldsmith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Goldsmith, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goldsmith, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now it nascar or football

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv and taking care of my animals

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that likes to have funsomeone who like to do thinngs and also can find thing to do if we just want to stay home.

The first thing people notice about me

that i make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was about vampires the new anne rice novel i find vampires facinating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my close family
  3. that i'm still healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i fall very easyly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

i'm a 43 yrold woman that has worked all her life for her kids and now they are almost all on there own i find that i have nothing so i need to find someone that will help get some things for me