Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #582736417 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 20 / Coding Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: motlow community college
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from motlow community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,traveling,reading books,camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and take walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust worthy, caring

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How i care for people.i love helping people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I play a musical instrument.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bold and the beautiful, young and thr restless, criminal minds, law and order, big bang theory