Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5827281025 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 40 / i work for manufacturing company

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

doing exercise or walking in park

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,easy going ,frank and trustworthy,with caring and loving heart

The first thing people notice about me

energetic and funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was DON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF .I enjoyed pretty much everything .it is really really good ,its remind you how the simple ways to keep the little things from taking over your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. having clear thought about what life need to be.
  3. having great family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

about my feelings towards other people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Respectful