S> Postal Worker--Clerk" />

Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5824177114 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 55 / U>S> Postal Worker--Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess the thing I'm most passionate about is nature. I love to go camping and being outdoors--weather it be in the mountains or down the shore. I'm also very content just sitting at home reading a book or doing some sort of craft.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either walking in the park or I'm laying on the couch reading a book/watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

A very important quality to me in someone else is how caring they are towards me and others. Honesty is the MOST important quality!!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my laugh (so they tell me all the time)--then there are days when there is no laughing and I'm miserable--but not to often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "The Ranch" by Danielle Steel Three collage roommates come together for a few weeks after living seperate lives for the past 20yrs. Two of them had a falling out during the 20yrs and the third one tries to mend them during their stay at the ranch. Danielle Steel brings reality to the meaning of friendship. After reading this book I decided I WILL visit this ranch one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have Job Security
  2. I'm very strong minded
  3. My wonderful family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm one of the nicest people they'll ever meet. I'm very quiet and some people read into it as being snooty/moody.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was married for 22 years and I divorced 3 years ago. I haven't been doing any dating and I very much enjoy the MY TIME that I get. I recently decided that maybe its time to start dating but I'm not totally sure yet.