Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5820655122 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 39 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. It's too short to not enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun (but responsible and respectful).

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my personality. I love people, and I hope it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all day at work, so unfortunately, I don't read for leisure often. But, I'm in the process of reading Life of Pi, and it's great. It shows the virtue of not giving up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friendships
  3. The fact that I was able to get myself through college & law school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I am actually fairly intelligent. I think I'm often a little too silly for people to realize it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny