Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5820654520 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 78 / marketing & sales, product development

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

the smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hostile Witness" by William Lashner... the main character is a "semi-successful" lawyer and his life and relationships with his clients. Lashner has an incredible "ear" for the Philadelphia "mind and character".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my interest in learning more about them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a "sharer" in all aspects of my life and enjoy that to the hilt.