Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #581980924 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 43 / Manger

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God and my children. Being able to laugh and be able to communicate with my partner about everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out,spend time volunteering, spending time with God and my children. I also like spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important for my partner to have a relationship with God and his faith is the most important thing in his life. With that side my partner needs to be open to trying new things. He needs to be able to communicate with me no matter what the situation is. Have humility and be honest with no compromise.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy