Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5819573817 A Single Man in Houston, TX 40 / uitilies operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, no games, integerity,true feelings,and being strong in each other

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my family watching movies and doing cookouts. I like going to the races and when the weather is bad I like to playing on my x-box.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, and a good listener.Thoughtful of others and anbitous,passionate and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Repair book that tells me how to fix my truck and I read it a lot .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Happy and easygoing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to be with people that want to have fun, I don't drink and I don't like drunks or drugies if that bothers you then BY BY.