Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5819569224 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 69 / Independent beauty consultant and, also, administrative assi

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well and keeping fit. I have a strong drive to grow olives within the next 3-4 years. I am researching locations to procure land & choosing the methods of planting & picking olives - Interested in milling those olives for estate bottling. Creating original jewelry and cooking. I am into fresh vegetables, good wine, seafood, and travel. My daughter's singing/song writing career and the wonderful blessing she is to others for her good work and love for people - no wonder she is one of Austin's favorites. God and his kingdom & the Texas Hill Country.

I typically spend my leisure time

With people I love; singing jazz; listening to great music; cooking up a storm; researching growing olives, artichokes, and grapes (olives and grapes for pressing for oil and wine); jewelry design; walking with my dog Miss Merry, movies, museums, ministries, antiquing, sketching; writing poetry; working crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth of character. Humor. Filled with the joy of life. Well-rounded interests. Well-read, well-educated. Loving. Good communicator. Even tempered. Faith in God. Friendly. Fun. Interested in art and music. An animal lover. Likes people. Willing to try new things. Financially secure. Likes to travel. Enjoys fine dining and dancing. He must not be more than five years older than I am and he should not be overweight. In his early to mid-sixties, he is ready to pursue his passions and stay active.

The first thing people notice about me

I care about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rosamund Pilcher novel. I have enjoyed all of her books. I feel transported to Scotland through her writing and her characters come alive to me. I read many kinds of books and publications, from the Bible and books on faith and healing to all about growing and pressing olives, cooking, british mysteries, health, herbs, sprouting organic seeds, Robert Benchley, and anything else that looks interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love, joy, peace, and grace
  2. My daughter
  3. Passion for cooking, creating jewelry, art, growing olives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing springs to mind. It takes time to get to know people and many things will only be revealed down the line.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time.